Contact Us

Lake Michigan Academy

2428 Burton SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

 

Phone: (616) 464-3330

Fax: (616) 285-1935

info@mylma.org

 

 

Administration

 

Nanette Clatterbuck, CEO LDRG

nclatterbuck@mylma.org

Natalie Tassell, Director of Operations

ntassell@mylma.org

 

Teachers

 

Kristina Eppinga    keppinga@mylma.org

Sarah Holderbaum    sholderbaum@mylma.org

Chisten Kochanski   ckochanski@mylma.org

Erin Olson   eolson@mylma.org

Paul Shade   pshade@mylma.org

David Staal  dstaal@mylma.org

Katie Thompson   kthompson@mylma.org

Garret VanGessel   gvangessel@mylma.org

Priscilla Veneklase   pveneklase@mylma.org

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2015 Lake Michigan Academy • 2428 Burton SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546 |  (616) 464-3330

LMA is a regional resource and the only dedicated school in West Michigan to educate students with learning disabilities.